skip to main content
Allen, Julie Guidance 5-8 jallen2@jcboe.net
Ballard, Michelle Physical Education mballard@jcboe.net
Belisle, Donna Academic Success dbelisle@jcboe.net
Bolin, Marilyn Math mbolin@jcboe.net
Brewer, Dakota Social Studies dbrewer@jcboe.net
Browning, Elaine Language Arts ebrowning@jcboe.net
Bryant, Beth Special Education bbryant@jcboe.net
Davis, John Physical Education jdavis@jcboe.net
Elkins, Jessica Science jelkins@jcboe.net
Evans, Adam RTI/Math/LA aevans@jcboe.net
Hefner, Brittany ISS bheffner@jcboe.net
Henry, Joanna Media Specialist jhenry2@jcboe.net
Henry, John Social Studies jhenry@jcboe.net
Hensley, Alan Math ahensley@jcboe.net
Hodges, Amy ELA ahodges@jcboe.net
Hollis, Cynthia Social Studies cbliven@jcboe.net
Hunt, Mandy RTI/LA ahooban@jcboe.net
Hunter, Pamela Social Studies phunter@jcboe.net
Johnson, Michelle Music mjohnson@jcboe.net
Johnston, Kelly Science kjohnston@jcboe.net
Marshall, Randy Social Studies rmarshall@jcboe.net
McGaha, Becky Language Arts bmcgaha1@jcboe.net
Mele, Trysta Language Arts tmele@jcboe.net
Merritt, Stacy Science and Student Council smerritt@jcboe.net
Nelson, Tomi Math tnelson@jcboe.net
Oxley, Jan Special Education joxley@jcboe.net
Payne, Joe Social Studies jpayne@jcboe.net
Plummer, Wendy Math wplummer@jcboe.net
Potts, Andi Physical Education/Health apotts@jcboe.net
Reis, Sharon Math sreis@jcboe.net
Rollins, Saralyn Art srollins@jcboe.net
Shega, David Math dshega@jcboe.net
Smith, Jeff Band Director jsmith2@jcboe.net
Steele, Carolyn Special Education csteele@jcboe.net
Suttles, Marie Language Arts llanesuttles@jcboe.net
Swann, Tricia Science tswann@jcboe.net
Walker, Lisa Science lwalker@jcboe.net
Webster, Debra Language Arts dwebster@jcboe.net
Williams, Kate Counseling kwilliams@jcboe.net
Yocum, Victoria Science vlowder@jcboe.net