Category: 
Sort by: 
Anderson, Stacey In-School Suspension sanderson@jcboe.net
Bell, Jessie Counseling jbell1@jcboe.net
Bolger, Beth Special Education bbryant@jcboe.net
Bolin, Marilyn Math mbolin@jcboe.net
Browning, Elaine Language Arts ebrowning@jcboe.net
Chafin, Lydia Social Studies lchafin@jcboe.net
Cobble, Meghan Science mcobble@jcboe.net
Davis, John Physical Education jdavis@jcboe.net
Elder, Barbara Math belder@jcboe.net
Evans, Adam RTI/Math/LA aevans@jcboe.net
Franklin, Jim Science jfranklin1@jcboe.net
Green, Beth Media Specialist bgreen@jcboe.net
Green, Daniel Physical Education dgreen@jcboe.net
Hensley, Alan Math ahensley@jcboe.net
Hillard, Deedra Math dhillard@jcboe.net
Hixon, John Computer Lab Facilitator jhixon@jcboe.net
Hollis, Cynthia Social Studies cbliven@jcboe.net
Hunt, Mandy RTI/LA ahooban@jcboe.net
Inman, Penny Social Studies pinman@jcboe.net
Johnson, Michelle Music mjohnson@jcboe.net
Long, Denene Science dlong@jcboe.net
Marshall, Randy Social Studies rmarshall@jcboe.net
Matlock, Lorna Math lmatlock@jcboe.net
McCoy, Patricia Language Arts tmccoy@jcboe.net
McGaha, Becky Language Arts bmcgaha1@jcboe.net
McLemore, Lindsey Counseling mclemorel5@k12tn.net
Mele, Trysta Language Arts tmele@jcboe.net
Merritt, Stacy Language Arts and Student Council smerritt@jcboe.net
Moss, Caitie Science cmoss@jcboe.net
Oxley, Jan Special Education joxley@jcboe.net
Payne, Joe Social Studies jpayne@jcboe.net
Potts, Andi Physical Education/Health apotts@jcboe.net
Rollins, Saralyn Art srollins@jcboe.net
Seal, Mark Math mseal@jcboe.net
Smith, Jeff Band jsmith2@jcboe.net
Steele, Carolyn Special Education csteele@jcboe.net
Swann, Tricia Science tswann@jcboe.net
Underwood, Jessica Special Education junderwood@jcboe.net
Walker, Lisa Science lwalker@jcboe.net
Webster, Debra Language Arts dwebster@jcboe.net
Willis, April Social Studies awillis@jcboe.net