MMS TN Ready Testing Schedule 2018
Posted On:
Monday, April 16, 2018

MMS TN Ready Testing Procedures 2018

·         The TN Ready will be administered to all students on the following dates:

o   ELA Subpart 1 (85 min)                                             Tuesday, April 17, 2018

o   Math Subparts 1 (40 min), 2 (35 min)                        Wednesday, April 18, 2018

o   Math Subpart 3 (50 min)                                             Thursday, April 19, 2019       

o   Makeup Testing                                                          Friday, April 20, 2019

o   ELA Subparts 2 (50 min), 3 (50 min)                         Monday, April 23, 2018

o   ELA Subpart 4 (45 min)                                             Tuesday, April 24, 2018

o   Science Subparts 2 (48 min), 3 (47 min)                    Wednesday, April 25, 2018

o   Social Studies, Subparts 2 (50 min), 3 (50 min)         Thursday, April 26, 2018

o   Makeup Testing                                                          Friday, April 27, 2018

·         We will have free breakfast for all students on each day of testing (not including make-up days).

 

 

View all Latest News